Wavecrest Lodge Fleetwood
01253 872679
3402169904843550451_edited.jpg
71502250_10220420229238747_1456164767143034880_n.jpg
52053759_2399882156712369_780490777108152320_n_edited.jpg

The Grange Valley Amusements Mens Autumn Waterloo 2023

(Euston GreenFinals Week begins Monday 25th September 2022 @10am

Email entries to waterloobowlsblackpool@yahoo.com to confirm the date is still available, then you will have 14 days to send your payment via the BACS Bank Transfer to the account given. If payment is not transferred in the 14 days the space will be put back on sale.

Pay To (The Fleetwood Waterloo)   (Sort 090129  Account 66163914)  (Reference is Your name)                                      (If asked it is a Business Account) (Santander Bank)

All Start Times 1pm
Practice from 12 Noon

Entry Fee is £15

Fleetwood Bowling Club
Upper Lune Street
FY7 6BP

Next to Fleetwood Tram Terminus

Saturday 1st July     32 Spaces Remain

Wednesday 12th July   32 Spaces Remain

Wednesday 19th July   32 Spaces Remain

Wednesday 2nd August   32 Spaces Remain

Wednesday 9th August   32 Spaces Remain

Friday 11th August   32 Spaces Remain

Monday 14th August   32 Spaces Remain

Saturday 19th August   32 Spaces Remain

Saturday 8th July   32 Spaces Remain

Saturday 15th July   32 Spaces Remain

Sunday 30th July   32 Spaces Remain

Saturday 5th August   32 Spaces Remain

Thursday 10th August   32 Spaces Remain

Saturday 12th August   32 Spaces Remain

Wednesday 16th August   32 Spaces Remain

Wednesday 23rd August   32 Spaces Remain

*******   PLEASE NOTE FOR ALL WATERLOO COMPETITIONS   *******
Once you have paid for your entry, please be aware that the only way to get your money back should you not be able to play for whatever reason, you need to sell the space yourself and get the money off them and then notify us of the name change.
You can also Facebook message me or call 07305 768810
email   waterloobowlsblackpool@yahoo.com